Staff Directory

Unless otherwise noted, System office staff can be reached by dialing 207-629- followed by the extensions listed below. To reach a staff member by email, add to the first initial and last name of the person. For example:

Office of the President

Government Relations

  • Nina Fisher, Director of Government Relations, x 4015

Academic Affairs

  • Janet Sortor, Chief Academic Officer, x 4007

Finance & Administration

  • Dave Daigler, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, x 4018
  • Gail Beers, Accounts Payable Accountant, x 4022
  • Ann Benson, Senior Payroll Technician, x 4031
  • Dirk DeHaan, Senior Financial Analyst, x 4019
  • Mary Lapointe, Controller, x 4036
  • Suzanne Mayo, Finance Secretary, x 4032
  • Kimberly Vigue, Staff Accountant, x 4020

General Counsel

  • Amy Homans, General Counsel, 207-767-0116, ext. 1

Human Resources

  • Robert Nadeau, Chief Human Resources Officer, x 4009
  • Claire Hassler, Human Resources and Benefits Manager, x 4010
  • Tandy Boynton, Administrative Assistant, x 4001
  • Marcia Schools, Human Resources and Legislative Specialist, x 4016

Information Technology

  • Pam Zimmerman, Chief Information Officer, x 4014
  • David Haskell, Information Systems Support Specialist II, x 4029

Public Affairs

  • Helen Pelletier, Director of Public Affairs and Special Assistant to the President, 207-767-0116, ext. 3
  • Karen Hamilton, Publications & Marketing Coordinator, 207-767-0116, ext. 4