Skip navigation.

College Press Contacts

  • Central Maine Community College, Auburn

    Roger Philippon, Dean of Planning and Public Affairs
    rphilippon@cmcc.edu
    (207) 755-5357

  • Eastern Maine Community College, Bangor

    Elizabeth Clayton
    Director of Public Relations/Marketing
    eclayton@emcc.edu
    (207) 974-4817

  • Kennebec Valley Community College, Fairfield

    Barbara Woodlee, President
    bwoodlee@kvcc.me.edu
    (207) 453-5122

  • Northern Maine Community College, Presque Isle

    Jason Parent, Director of Development and College Relations
    jparent@nmcc.edu
    (207)-768-2808

  • Southern Maine Community College, South Portland

    Carol Hammond, Dean of Communications
    chammond@smccme.edu
    (207) 741-5751

  • Washington County Community College

    William Cassidy, President
    bcassidy@wccc.me.edu
    (207) 454-1001

  • York County Community College

    John Rainone, Director of Institutional Advancement
    jrainone@yccc.edu
    (207) 646-9282 ext. 502