Skip navigation.

  • System Press Contacts

  • Maine Community College System (MCCS) Office of Public Affairs

  • 3 Adams St.
    South Portland, ME 04106
    Phone: (207) 767-0116
    FAX: (207) 767-0137

  • Helen Pelletier, Director of Public Affairs
    hpelletier@mccs.me.edu
    (207) 767-0116 x3

  • Karen Hamilton, Publications & Marketing Coordinator
    khamilton@mccs.me.edu
    (207) 767-0116 x4

  • College Press Contacts

  • Central Maine Community College, Auburn

  • Roger Philippon, Dean of Planning and Public Affairs
    rphilippon@cmcc.edu
    (207) 755-5275

  • Eastern Maine Community College, Bangor

  • CarolAnne Dube
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    cadube@emcc.edu
    (207) 974-4817

  • Kennebec Valley Community College, Fairfield

  • Richard Hopper, President
    president@kvcc.me.edu
    (207) 453-5122

  • Northern Maine Community College, Presque Isle

  • Sue Bernard, Dean of Development & Public Affairs
    sbernard@nmcc.edu
    (207)-768-2808

  • Southern Maine Community College, South Portland

  • Clarke Canfield
    ccanfield@smccME.edu
    207-741-5575

  • Washington County Community College, Calais

  • Tina Erskine, Director of HR, Training and Public Relations
    terskine@wccc.me.edu
    207-454-1002

  • York County Community College, Wells

  • Stacy Chilicki, Marketing & PR Coordinator
    schilicki@yccc.edu
    (207) 216-4312